Daniel M. Charest, CRX, RPA, Partner/Director of Operations & Property Management

Manages the day-to-day operations of the ACRE Group. He is instrumental in all aspects from acquisitions, leasing to property management. As acquisition manager, Dan sources properties, performs site analysis, financial assessment, negotiations and all necessary due diligence. As leasing director, Dan marketing units, screens potential tenant and negotiates lease terms. Dan oversees the entire management staff, property budgeting and all capital improvement projects. Dan serves as the Operations Chair for International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC) for Connecticut.
860 738 2222
dcharest@acregroup.com

Remy Rogel, Partner/Treasurer

Handles all accounting and book keeping functions of the ACRE Group and its Real Estate portfolio.
201 886 2516
rrogel@acregroup.com

Laura Rizzo, Bookkeeper/Administrator

Laura handles bookkeeping for ACRE Group's real estate management portfolio.  She manages the procurement of all liability and property insurance certificates for all tenants and vendors and all sales reports.
860 738 2222x15
lrizzo@acregroup.com

Andy Wlaz, RPA, Property Manager

Andy is responsible for day-to-day operations of The Farmington Exchange, LLC, a 250,000 square foot office complex.  Primary duties include supervision of capital improvements, tenant improvements and tenant move-ins.  Andy also maintains contact with tenants, lease administration and supervision of engineering and support staff.   An active member of Building Owners & Managers Association (BOMA) Greater Hartford Chapter, Andy also holds a Real Property Administrator (RPA) designation as well as Real Estate Salesperson License in Connecticut.
860 677 6693
awlaz@acregroup.com

Adrian Golec, Property Manager

Adrian is responsible for dispatching service calls, processing account payables and overseeing collections. Other duties include preparing lease abstracts, keeping all files updated, service contract preparation and maintaining databases to ensure all vendors and tenants are in compliance with necessary documentation.
860 738 2222
agolec@acregroup.com

Muhamed Zahirovic, Property Manager

860 738 2222
mzahirovic@acregroup.com

Nancy Elliott, Property Manager

860 677 6693

nelliott@acregroup.com

Damian Golec, Property Administrator

860 677 6693

dgolec@acregroup.com

Barbara McCool, Property Administrator

860 738 2222

bmccool@acregroup.com